SPEAKERS

 

9:30 am           Katie McGill, Dress for Success, Tampa Bay   Dress for Success Programs

tampabay@dressforsuccess.org

 

10:00 am         Frank Trunzo, Benefit Auctioneers                Auctioneer as a Careers

ftrunzo@icloud.com

 

10:30 am         Alexandria Harrington , Classical Violinist      Classical Music Performance

harrington.alexandria@gmail.com

 

10:45 am         Kimberly Kitchen, The Centre for Women     The Centre for Women Programs

kkitchen@thecentre.org

 

11:15 M          James Chittenden, Florida Small Business Development Center @ Hillsborough County              SBDC Programs for Start-Ups & Existing Businesses

chittendenj@hcflgov.net

 

11:30 am         Buddy Storey, City of Plant City, Procurement Division        How to Do Business with The City of Plant City

wstorey@plantcitygov.com

 

12:00 pm        Melissa Miller, United Way Suncoast            United Way Programs & Giving

MMiller@uwsuncoast.org     http://unitedwaysuncoast.org/

 

12:30 pm        Maureen Guthke, MPH, CTTS Tobacco Free Florida AHEC Cessation Program          Stop Smoking Programs for Individuals and Organizations

mguthke@health.usf.edu

 

1:00 pm           Gale Pinkston, Bay Area Legal            How Bay Area Legal Can Help You or a Family Member

gpinkston@bals.org

 

1:30 pm           Joshua Ocampo, Axiom Bank             Smart Money Planning

jocampo@axiombanking.com

 

ENTERTAINMENT      

 

10:00 am         United Starz                www.facebook.com/StompingCancerAway/

 

10:45 am         Matachines of St. Clement Catholic Church http://stclementpc.org/new/

 

11:45 am         Makaira Fisk    https://www.facebook.com/makfisk?hc_ref=ARRP9ZNTOhztKw-IyUoK9Oax8yedRo0ASrVeIfeC5AgaRTGigG3JN7DGfR0kZJw1hJM&fref=nf

 

12:30 pm        Astrid Victoria    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1579292005709872/about/

 

1:00 pm           Bound No More          https://www.bandmix.com/tuse/

 

1:30 pm           Martyr-X         (https://www.facebook.com/martyrx813/